Home Sitemap 繁體  |  簡体
  About Chaowei Power
  Chairman's Message
  Corporate Information





Registered Office: P .O . Box 31119 Grand Pavilion, Hibiscus Way,
802 West Bay Road, Grand Cayman, KY1 -1205 Cayman Islands
Country of Incorporation: Cayman Islands
Financial Year End: 31 December
Board of Directors: Executive Directors
Mr. Zhou Mingming (周明明) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Zhou Longrui (周龍瑞)
Ms. Yang Yunfei (楊雲飛)
Mr. Yang Xinxin (楊新新)

Non-executive Director
Ms. Fang Jianjun (方建軍)

Independent Non-executive Directors
Prof. Ouyang Minggao (歐陽明高)
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai (李港衛)
Mr. Ng Chi Kit (吳智傑)
Audit Committee: Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai (Chairman),
Prof. Ouyang Minggao
Mr. Ng Chi Kit
Remuneration Committee: Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai (Chairman)
Mr. Zhou Mingming
Company Secretary: Mr. Leung Wai Yip CPA
Auditors: Ernst & Young


Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Disclaimer
Copyright © 2023 Chaowel Power Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by EQS TodayIR